Board of Trustees of the Fitchburg Public Library

  • Jonah McKenna Moss, Chair
  • Robert Favini, Treasurer
  • Jim Walsh, Secretary
  • Kim Cochrane,
  • Mary Rice Hurley,
  • Chris Benoit
  • John Bowen
  • Rosa de Sousa
  • Cynthia Jones
  • Michael Phaneuf
  • Margaret Snyder
Trustees meet in the Ethnic Heritage Room, usually the second Wednesday of the month, at 6:30 p.m. All meetings are open to the public.
The Fitchburg Public Library is governed by a twelve member Board of Trustees appointed by the Mayor.